Time for more randomness (not a word)

25 09 2008

I can’t believe that we just closed out the 3rd quarter of the year here at work.  This year has really flown by.

I haven’t been to Texas in over 2 years.  I’m going in a few months for a family shindig/hoe down!  Gotta get back into the lingo.  Ha.  I’m very excited about seeing my family, some of whom I haven’t seen in almost 4 years.  However, it is quite disturbing that I’m more excited about the food.  I fly in on Friday at 1:30 pm and leave Sunday at 6 am.  That gives me less than 48 hrs, some of which I will sleep, to make the rounds.  I have to get to Pappadeauxs, Cracker Barrel, and of course What-a-burger!  So little time, so many choices.  Of course that excludes, Steak n Shake, Fogo de Chao, III Forks, AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!  What am I going to do?

They’re painting the stairwell in the parking garage.  Is it odd that I’m spending a few hours a day hanging out by the stair well?  I feel so much better when I walk, er, stumble away!  Just kidding of course!

Starbucks carries a really good line of juice called Naked!  hehe.  No, seriously, the juice is really good.  I’m especially fond of Peach Mangosteen Bliss.

Soul Winner Boot Camp is just around the corner.  If you want to come we would love to have you.  Go to www.bootcampamerica.tv  Space is limited so you need to sign up in a hurry.  It will change your life.  I know this because it changed mine! 

Have a great weekend. Do something fun!  Fall is the best time of year to be outside!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

