Taking a break

10 03 2009

The headline says it all.  I’m taking a break from blogging for a while.  I will blog again in the future but right now I have absolutely no time.  I know, I know.  We make time for the things we love.  Well….I really like blogging but love might be going a bit far.  Right now I seem to be so busy that I don’t know whether I’m coming or going.  So to all of you fellow bloggers, sayonara for a bit.  Take care.  Talk to you later.

Actions

Information

8 responses

10 03 2009
Carla Clark

I will miss your blogging! Will be looking forward to your return…

10 03 2009
Karla

You are missed!!!

11 03 2009
Linda

I guess I understand. I will definitely miss you, though! Hurry up and return!

27 03 2009
Jana Allard

Oh, come on now! Show us your multi-task skills! You know we love your witty humor so please don’t leave us forever!

8 04 2009
Josh Tredway

So you’re still on Sabatical, huh?

15 04 2009
bittersw33t

Ok, hiatus over. Time to start blogging again. I mean it! 😉

19 05 2009
Tena

You almost done, yet?
With your break?
From this blog?
Hurry up!
Please? 🙂

16 10 2017
Mobile Themes - Support - WordPress.com

An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little research on this.
And he in fact bought me dinner due to the fact that I discovered it for him…
lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for
the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this topic here on your website.

Leave a Reply

